1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
You must be a registered member in order to post messages and view/download attached files in this forum.
Click here to register.

Detailed Plan for implementing ISO 9001:2015

Discussion in 'ISO 9001:2015 - Quality Management Systems' started by ferozqa, Feb 7, 2017.

1. ferozqa

ferozqa New Member

Assalam alikum,

I am looking for a detailed project plan for implementing ISO 9001:2015, i.e. what activities i needs to perform, what inputs i need to consider,
    what componenets i need to consider

2. tony s

tony s Well-Known Member

We have this work plan to serve as our organization's path towards certification.

Attached File(s): 1. Scan for viruses before using. 2. Report any 'bad' files by reporting this post. 3. Use at your own Risk.:

3. normzone

normzone Well-Known Member

Thanks, [tony s].

4. Sarah Lou

Sarah Lou New Member

Hi! I am new to this forum and am hoping to find some info on how to implement ISO 9001.

I have just started in a new position in my company where my manager wants me to work towards ISO 9001 certification. We currently have no certification at all. I am finding it quite a huge and challenging task. Would this document help me in my position do you think? Thank you! :)

5. Jennifer Kirley

Jennifer Kirley Moderator Staff Member

I think Tony's plan should help you. But before you start, I suggest you purchase and read the book ISO 9001:2015 In Plain English.

Ali.M, Patrick G. and Sarah Lou like this.
  6. Sarah Lou

Sarah Lou New Member

Thank you Jennifer!

7. Parthkumar Jani

Parthkumar Jani New Member